Add : No. 1366, Hengyuan Road, Tengzhou Industrial Park, Shandong, China

Tel :

可信组件

COPYRIGHT©2018 Shandong Daming Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Alibaba

Mobile Station

News center

|
Products detail

Dr. Hai Yin's 500ml disinfectant

Page view

Dr. Hai Yin's 500ml disinfectant

没有此类产品
Inquiry
Sample application
Product description

First, product introduction

Haiyin Doctor environmental-friendly disinfectant is a new type of broad-spectrum disinfectant containing 1.3-dibromo-5.5 dimethyl hydantoin (hereinafter referred to as DBDMH) as main fungicidal compound. According to the need of different fields, its effective content of bromine can be made into various specifications ranging from 2% to 2.5%. 
DBDMH is a new type of release disinfectant which, in itself, is highly effective in sterilization. The  active bromine (effective bromine) in DBDMH is the main component for killing microorganism. When in aqueous solution, DBDMH can release  bromine of positive valence, forming hypobromous acid and dissociative active bromine. Owing to its strong oxidizing property, hypobromous acid can oxidize and decompose the bio-enzyme in microorganism and cause it to lose efficacy. Therefore, it is highly effective in sterilization. The dissociative bromine released in water can also react with nitrogen-containing compound to generate ammonium bromide, which is still highly effective in sterilization. In natural condition, the remnant 5.5-dimethyl hydantoin can, in a short period, be decomposed into nitrogen and carbon dioxide by light, oxygen, microorganism, etc. Thus, the  remnant will not pollute the environment, nor will it generate toxic substances on any account.   

 

Two, product advantage

1. Non-hazard goods

In accordance with the Classification and Code of Dangerous Goods (GB 6944-2012) and  List of Dangerous Goods (GB 12268-2012) and after conducting the hazard test and verification on the 10%1.3-dibromo-5.5-dimethylethylurea disinfectant sample” of Shandong, and carrying out data query and analysis, this product does not belong to  hazardous goods. 
In accordance with the UN Recommendations on the Transport of Dangerous Goods - Model Regulations (revised edition 18) and the International Maritime Dangerous Goods Code (Version 2014) and after conducting the hazard test and verification on the 10%1.3- dibromo-5.5-dimethyl ethyl urea disinfectant” sample and carrying out data query and analysis, this product does not belong to  hazardous goods.
 
2. Great bactericidal effect, especially the great effect in continuous sterilization
It can kill pathogenic fungi, pathogenic entero becteria, pyogenic coccus, and pathogenic bacterium commonly seen in hospitals. It can also kill virus. Upon test by Shanghai Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, 10mg/L’s disinfectant of Haiyin Doctor (Haiyin No. 1) can still have sterilizing effect after 72 hours.  
 
3. Non-toxic 
According to the acute oral toxicity test conducted by the Academy of Military Medical Sciences and Shandong Center for Disease Control and Prevention, it is proved that LD50 of the  acute oral toxicity of this disinfectant is over 5000mg/kg each for male and female mouse. According to the grading standard of acute toxicity, this product is non-toxic. 
 
4. Non-irritant   
According to the one-off complete skin irritation test conducted by Shandong Center for Disease Control and Prevention, it is proved that the maximum skin stimulus index of this disinfectant is 0.33. According to the skin stimulus response score and the classification standard of stimulus intensity in the Technical Standard for Disinfection, this product is nonirritant and shall not produce other pungent smells or have micronucleation.
 
5. High stability 
According to the acceleration test method as conducted by Shandong Center for Disease Control and Prevention, it is proved that this disinfectant still remains stable in the content of effective bromine when placed in environment with temperature of 37℃ and relative humidity of no less than 75% for 90 days (period of validity: two years). 
 
6. Small factor in affecting the disinfection effect 
PH, temperature, organics and other influencing factors have shown little impact on this product. 
 
7. Without remnant poisonous substances after disinfection 
Haiyin Doctor (Haiyin No. 1) environmental-friendly disinfectant releases disinfectant bromine of positive valence during disinfection.  In natural condition, the remnant 5.5-DMDMH can, in a short period, be decomposed into nitrogen and carbon dioxide by light, oxygen, microorganism, etc. Thus, the  remnant will not pollute the environment, nor will it generate toxic substances on any account.  It can effectively avoid harm to operators during operation. The disinfection applied to water will not generate carcinogenic substances.   
 
8. It basically causes no corrosion to stainless steel and can meet the need of most of the places for disinfection. 
 
II. Product instruction
Characteristics of product: This product is a type of nontoxic disinfectant which has no stimulation to the skin and basically causes no corrosion to stainless steel. Besides, it does not belong to dangerous goods.
 
Product description: This product is a type of disinfectant that takes DBDMH as primary active ingredient. Its content of effective bromine is from 2% to 2.5%. This product is light yellow liquid which can kill pathogenic fungi, pathogenic entero becteria, pyogenic coccus, and pathogenic bacterium commonly seen in hospitals. It can also kill virus. 
 
Range of application: The product is applicable to the disinfection of clothes, surface of furniture, tableware, fruit, vegetables and water of swimming pool, to the deodorization of toilet and to the regular disinfection in hospitals. 
 
Method of application: (approx. 25ml for one bottle cap)  

 

Scope of use

Usage method

Clothing disinfection

Take 1 bottle cap and add 2.5 liters of water. Immerse clothes for 10-15 minutes.

Deodorization of toilets

Pour 2 bottle cap into toilet, floor drain and sewer directly.

Household surface disinfection

Take 1 cap of the product and pour it into 5 liters of water. Soak it on the wiping surface for 10-15 minutes with a cloth or cloth.

Food and vegetable, fruit and vegetables

Take 2 bottle cap and add 2 liters of water and soak for 10-15 minutes.

Hospital routine disinfection

Take 1 bottle cap, add 2.5 liters of water, soak, spray, wipe and disinfect the object.

Swimming pool water

This product and water can be added according to the proportion of 1:2000.

 

Attention 
1. The product is disinfectant for external use. It cannot be ingested orally and shall be placed in place out of children’s reach. 
2. It cannot be mixed with other disinfectant before use.  
3. It shall be placed in a cool place and shall be away from sunlight. 
4. Its period of validity shall be 24 months.   
 
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

Products

电话:

地址:中国 · 山东 · 滕州市工业园区恒源路1366号

可信组件

进入官方手机站

COPYRIGHT©2018 山东大明消毒科技有限公司

新闻中心

进入官方阿里巴巴站

|
产品详情

海茵博士220ml消毒液

浏览量

海茵博士220ml消毒液

没有此类产品
我要询价
样品申请
产品描述

一 、产品简介

“海茵博士”环保型消毒液是以1.3-二溴-5.5-二甲基乙内酰脲(简称二溴海因)为主要杀菌成分生产的新型广谱消毒剂,其有效溴含量根据不同领域需求可配置为2-2.5%多种规格。
二溴海因是一种新型的释放性消毒剂,其本身具有很好的杀菌效果。二溴海因中的活性溴(有效溴)是杀灭微生物的主要成分,在水溶液中,二溴海因能够释放出正价溴,形成次溴酸和游离的活性溴。次溴酸具有强氧化性,能将微生物体内的生物酶氧化分解而失效,起到很强的杀菌效果,水中释放出的游离溴还能与含氮化合物发生反应生成溴化铵,仍然具有杀菌作用。剩余的5.5-二甲基海因,其在自然条件下可被光 氧 微生物等在较短的时间内分解成氮气和二氧化碳,不会因残留而污染环境,更不会产生有毒物质。

二 、产品优势
(1)非危险货物

  
根据国际《危险货物分类和品名编号》(GB 6944-2012)及《危险货物品名表》(GB 12268-2012),经对山东“10%1.3-二溴-5.5-二甲乙内酰脲消毒液”样品进行危险性试验鉴定和资料查询及分析,本品不属于危险货物。

根据联合国《关于危险货物运输的建议书-规章范本》(第十八修订版)及《国际海运危险货物规则(2014年版),“10%1.3-二溴-5.5-二甲基乙内酰脲消毒液”样品进行危险性试验鉴定和资料查询及分析,本品不属于危险货物。 
 
(2)杀菌作用强,特别是持续杀菌作用强
 
可杀灭致病性真菌、肠道致病菌、化脓性球菌、医院常见致病菌并可灭活病毒。经上海市出入境检验质量局检测10mg/L的“海茵博士(海茵1号)”消毒液72小时后仍有杀菌效果。
 

(3)无毒
 经中国人民解放军军事医院科学院及山东省疾病预防控制中心的急性经口毒性试验证明,“该消毒液急性经口毒性雌、雄小鼠LD50均为>5000mg/kg,根据急性毒性分级标准,该产品属实际无毒级”。
(4)无刺激
经山东省疾病预防控制中心一次完整皮肤刺激试验证明,“该消毒液最高皮肤刺激指数为0.33,根据《消毒技术规范》皮肤刺激反应评分和刺激强度分级标准,该产品属无刺激性、而且不会产生其它的刺激性气味、无致微核作用。
(5)稳定性好
经山东省疾病预防控制中心加速试验法试验证明,“该消毒液于温度37℃,相对湿度≥75%的环境中放置90天,有效溴含量依然稳定(有效期两年)”。
(6)影响消毒效果的因素小
  
pH温度有机物等影响因素对该产品的影响,均较小。
(7)消毒后无残留毒物
“海茵博士(海茵1号)”环保型消毒液在消毒过程中释放出有杀菌作用的正价溴,剩余的5.5-二甲基海因,其在自然条件下可被光氧微生物等在较短的时间内分解成氮气和二氧化碳,不会因残留而污染环境,更不会产生有毒物质;能够有效避免使用过程中对操作人员的伤害;用于水的消毒不产生可致癌的物质。
(8)对不锈钢基本无腐蚀,能够满足绝大多数的消毒场所。


二、产品使用说明

【产品特点】本品为实际无毒级消毒液,对皮肤无刺激,对不锈钢基本无腐蚀,不属于危险货物。
【产品说明】  本产品是以二溴海因为主要有效成份的消毒液,有效溴含量2.0%-2.5%。本品为淡黄色液体,可杀致病性真菌、肠道致病菌、化脓性球菌、医院常见致病菌并可灭病毒。
【使用范围】  适用于衣物消毒,厕所除臭,家居表面消毒,餐饮具消毒,瓜果蔬菜消毒,医院常规消毒,游泳池水消毒。
【使用方法】(一瓶盖约为25ml)

 

使用范围

使用方法

衣物消毒

取1瓶盖本品加入2.5升水中,浸泡衣物10-15分钟。

厕所除臭

直接将2瓶盖本品倒入马桶,地漏及下水道即可。

家居表面消毒

取1瓶盖本品倒入5升水中,用拖布或抹布浸泡在擦拭表面消毒10-15分钟。

餐饮具、瓜果蔬菜

取2瓶盖本品加入2升水中,浸泡10-15分钟。

医院常规消毒

取1瓶盖本品加入2.5升水中,浸泡、喷洒、擦拭消毒对象。

游泳池水

本品和水按照1:2000的比例加入即可。

 
 
【注意事项】
1.外用消毒剂,不得口服,置于儿童不易触及处。 
2.不得与其它消毒剂混合使用。
3.置于阴凉、避光处保存。
4.有效期24个月。
 
【卫生许可证】鲁卫消证字(2014)第0102号     
【执行标准】 Q/0481DMKJ 001-2016        
【生产企业】 山东大明消毒科技有限公司
【生产地址】 山东省滕州市工业园区恒源路1366号
【邮政编码】277500
【联系电话】 0632-5690918/5690916
【传    真】 0632-5898818    
【邮    箱】 sdtz@dm1366.com     
【公司网站】http://www.sddaming.com       
【生产日期】  
 
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

产品中心